Screenful FAQ

What is the lifecycle of an Jira Cloud add-on?

The add-on is installed from the Atlassian Marketplace. Like all paid add-ons there is a free 30-day trial. If you continue using the add-on after the trial ends it will become a regular add-on and Atlassian will add the fees to your invoice.

If you uninstall the add-on during or after the trial, your Screenful account will be immediately deleted together all of the data. If you disable the add-on, your Screenful account will be immediately suspended, and it will be deleted if you don’t enable it within 30 days.

Related questions

How does the Marketplace add-on differ from your SaaS service?
How to invite other users via the Jira Cloud add-on?
How are the lead and cycle times calculated in Jira?
Can I create charts based on due dates in Jira
Can I import my Jira Service Desk project?
Can I import Jira Work Management projects?
What are the main differences between the Jira Cloud add-on and the stand-alone app?
Why do I need to create a separate Screenful account for the Jira Cloud add-on?
How do I invite my colleagues from Jira?