Screenful FAQ

My colleague already created an account. How can I join?

Team members can be invited under the Account Settings ➔ Manage Users tab.

If you have created a separate trial account, you need to close that account before being invited to another account (one email address can be associated with only one Screenful account). You can do that at Account—>Billing tab under the Account settings.

Learn more about inviting users.

Related questions

What is Screenful for?
How does your pricing work?
Which payment options and currency do you accept?
Do I pay extra for invited team members?
Are you GDPR compliant?
What is a data source?
Can I grant Screenful access only to specific data sources?
Why is my data source only going back 90 days?
Do I get a discount if I pay yearly instead of monthly?
How can I change my credit card details?
Do you have a public roadmap? How often do you release new features?
Do you support two-factor authentication (2FA)?
Do you support Single-Sign-on?
Can I restrict access to specified users?
Will Screenful make any changes to my data, or is my data affected in any way?
Where can I see the receipts of my invoices?
Do you have local resellers in my country?
What does “data history” mean in your pricing table
Do you support annual payments?
How can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
How do I cancel my subscription?
Do you offer discounts for students, teachers, or NGOs?
What if I pay for the whole year and then decide partway through that I want to upgrade my plan?
I get the“Email is already registered” message when trying to invite a user
I have more questions