Screenful FAQ

I have created an automation to move completed tasks from one Asana board to another. Will that mess up my stats?

If a task is moved from Project A to Project B, you will lose the task history from Project A since the Asana API won't return it anymore. Instead of moving to another project, you can create a dedicated "Archived" section at the bottom of your project (that is folded by default), and set up an automation to move completed tasks to that section instead of another project. That way, you won't lose any history.

Related questions

Why can’t I see all the projects in my Asana account?