What is the lifecycle of an Jira Cloud add-on?
The add-on is installed from the Atlassian Marketplace. Like all paid add-ons there is a free 30-day trial. If you continue using the add-on after the trial ends it will become a regular add-on and Atlassian will add the fees to your invoice.
If you uninstall the add-on during or after the trial, your Screenful account will be immediately deleted together all of the data. If you disable the add-on, your Screenful account will be immediately suspended, and it will be deleted if you don’t enable it within 30 days.