The short answer is that deleted tasks remain in your stats if they were completed. Once a task is completed, you can move it away from your board but it will stay in the stats (after all, you completed it and that's a fact we want to keep in your stats). If you remove an incomplete task from your board, it won't show up in your stats anymore.
If you want to remove completed tasks that are no longer in your board from your stats, you can reset the data source. It will rebuild the stats based on the tasks currently on your board.
Related questions
While both the public and private channels are shown in the menu, you won’t receive the report to a private channel without explicitly adding the Screenful app to that channel. Learn how to enable sending to a private Slack channel.
There can also be restrictions on who can install apps to your Slack. Learn how to manage app approval in your Slack workspace.
Some browser plugins may interfere with the authorization process. If you see an empty page during the authorization or the list of channels is empty, you should try with another browser (or ask your colleague to do the Slack authorization).
While both the public and private channels are shown in the menu, you won’t receive the report to a private channel without explicitly adding the Screenful app to that channel. Learn how to enable sending to a private Slack channel.
There can also be restrictions on who can install apps to your Slack. Learn how to manage app approval in your Slack workspace.
Some browser plugins may interfere with the authorization process. If you see an empty page during the authorization or the list of channels is empty, you should try with another browser (or ask your colleague to do the Slack authorization).
Filter options are derived from task data, which means that if you recently added some properties, such as labels, but haven't yet assigned them to any tasks, they won't show up in the filter options. As soon as you assign them to tasks, they will show up in the filter options from then on.
Filter options are derived from task data, which means that if you recently added some properties, such as labels, but haven't yet assigned them to any tasks, they won't show up in the filter options. As soon as you assign them to tasks, they will show up in the filter options from then on.
If the invited person says that they didn't receive the invitation, you can either resend it or copy the invitation link and share it manually.
Select Manage users from the main menu
Select the invited user from the list
Click Copy invitation link
Send the link to your colleague
Learn more from the user invitation guide.
If the invited person says that they didn't receive the invitation, you can either resend it or copy the invitation link and share it manually.
Select Manage users from the main menu
Select the invited user from the list
Click Copy invitation link
Send the link to your colleague
Learn more from the user invitation guide.